Board of Directors

Crestview Water and Sanitation District is a Colorado special district — a subdivision of the state government. Crestview is governed by a five member board of directors.

Title Name Email Address Current Term
President Mike Doak [email protected] 2018-2022
Vice President Jill Martin [email protected] 2016-2020
Secretary/Treasurer Danny Sweeney [email protected] 2016-2020
Director Tom Ryszkowski [email protected] 2018-2022
Director Victor Sanchez [email protected] 2019-2020